Wedding Minister

847-909-5949

Melanie - 4/1/2017

We would have given him more stars if they had been available! Terry has the ability to make any wedding just the way you want it! We asked him if he would be willing to officiate our non-traditional ceremony on April Fool's Day and he more than met the mark in his tuxedo t-shirt and shorts! 
As light hearted as our event was, he never lost sight of importance of the sacred event even mentioning family members in heaven during the ceremony. He made sure we were comfortable with the vows and let us customize as we saw fit. 
We strongly encourage you to contact Terry!


Kathryn - 4/1/2017

Terry was wonderful! He was so easy to work with (even long distance) and our ceremony ended up being exactly what we'd dreamed of. We would highly recommend Terry to anyone!


Kayla - 3/3/2017

Terry did so much to make mine and my husbands ceremony so special! He made sure to reach out to us and learn more about us to make his reading more special and unique to us! We appreciate everything!

Krista - 8/19/2017

We are so lucky and honored that Terry Brady was our Officiant at our wedding on August 19, 2017. His professionalism, collaborative manner and attention to detail leading up to our special day, and at the wedding itself were top notch!


Shawn - 5/20/2017

Terry's personal touch and personality add so much to our weeding day. He truly made the ceremony a very unique and special moment we will never forget.


Kim - 8/4/2017

We found Terry after reading various online reviews for officiants in the Chicagoland area. After our initial meeting, we knew Terry would be the perfect person to marry us! He was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and infused his humor throughout. We received many compliments about Terry after the ceremony. He was well spoken, had great timing, and made the ceremony very special for us. He has various wording examples if you want a religious or non-religious ceremony and can customize anything to your needs. He provided the perfect blend for us and added our personal story into the ceremony. Don’t look anywhere else!

Trevor - 5/27/2017

Mr. Brady was accommodating, gracious, and nothing short of perfect. I had met with another Officiant, but he got booked up. Good thing for my wife and I, because I found Mr. Brady and I couldn't have asked for a better person to officiate our wedding. Moreover, I had A LOT of family and friends at the wedding asking me where I found Mr. Brady and they all gave him great praises and had only great things to say about him. Mr. Brady made us feel comfortable, made us (including guest at the wedding) laughing, and gave us an all around great experience. If you're looking for the perfect officiant for your wedding, Mr. Brady is your man!


Amber - 2/25/2017

Thank you so much to Terry for providing a beautiful service on our wedding day! It was very heartfelt and also kept our guests entertained. Terry is very devoted to what he does and took time to get to know us before the ceremony. **An added bonus was that he doesn't overcharge like many other officiants we considered. I would recommend him to anyone, it was a pleasure working with him :)


Testimonials

Mindy - 11/20/2016

Terry did such a great job for our wedding. You will not be disappointed. He gives his sole focus on you and is genuine in caring about what he does and the purpose. It's not just a "service" it's a special moment, your moment, and he is dedicated to making it a great one just for you!


Stephanie - 10/15/2016

If you don't pick Terry, you're crazy!! He could not have made our day MORE PERFECT!! He has a passion for what he does and it really shows, especially during the ceremony!! He became our friend; he took the time out of his busy schedule to really get to know us and meet with us twice before the wedding, plus the reception and then the wedding!! He WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND to make sure everything was perfect and smooth. He made the ceremony fun and light, interacted with the audience and made us laugh! He did exactly what we wanted and more, I don't plan on ever getting married again, ha ha, but if we renew our vows we will definitely be calling Terry! WE LOVE HIM!!!


Read Even More Reviews from 2007 - Current at my WeddingWire.com Page. Check Them Out HERE!